Upcoming Events

Friday, May 8

12:00 AM
Registration Now Open for Sounders FC Youth Soccer Camp This Summer, Register Today!
@ Dwight Merkel Complex
()

Friday, May 15

12:00 AM
Camping Season at Liberty Lake Regional Park Opens May 15
@ Liberty Lake Regional Park
(Community)

Saturday, May 30

8:00 AM
Get Close to Local Plants, Birds and Bugs at the 4th Annual Floods, Flowers and Feathers Festival
@ Turnbull National Wildlife Refuge
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Tuesday, June 2

6:00 PM
INHS Community Wellness Kicks Off Four-Week 'Quit for Good' Smoking Cessation Program
@ INHS Community Wellness Center
(Community)

Wednesday, June 3

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Thursday, June 4

9:00 AM
A Day Trip to Farragut State Park With the Sinto Center
@ Sinto Senior Activity Center
(Community)

Saturday, June 6

9:00 AM
Farm Chicks Antique Show
@ Spokane Fair and Expo Center
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)
10:00 AM
Fire 9 Annual Demo Day and Wellness Fair
@ Fire Station 92
(Community)

Tuesday, June 9

6:00 PM
INHS Community Wellness Kicks Off Four-Week 'Quit for Good' Smoking Cessation Program
@ INHS Community Wellness Center
(Community)

Wednesday, June 10

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Thursday, June 11

3:30 PM
2nd Annual Inland Northwest Lighthouse Fiesta
@ Inland Northwest Lighthouse
(Community)

Saturday, June 13

12:00 AM
State Boards Host 18th Annual Forklift Rodeo
@ Spokane Fire Department Training Facility
(Community)
9:00 AM
Color Me Rad 5K Coming to Spokane
@ Spokane County Raceway
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Tuesday, June 16

6:00 PM
INHS Community Wellness Kicks Off Four-Week 'Quit for Good' Smoking Cessation Program
@ INHS Community Wellness Center
(Community)

Wednesday, June 17

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, June 20

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)
10:00 AM
Get Your Dogs Ready for the Spokane Humane Society's 12th Annual Parade of Paws
@ Spokane Humane Society
(Community)

Monday, June 22

8:30 AM
Outdoor Adventure Day Camps With Spokane Parks and Rec
@ Riverside State Park
(Community)

Tuesday, June 23

6:00 PM
INHS Community Wellness Kicks Off Four-Week 'Quit for Good' Smoking Cessation Program
@ INHS Community Wellness Center
(Community)

Wednesday, June 24

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, June 27

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, July 1

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, July 4

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, July 8

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, July 11

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, July 15

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, July 18

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, July 22

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, July 25

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, July 29

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, August 1

9:00 AM
Spokane Scottish Highland Games
@ Spokane Fairgrounds
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 5

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, August 8

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 12

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, August 15

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 19

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, August 22

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 26

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, August 29

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 2

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, September 5

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 9

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, September 12

8:30 AM
Spokane Heart & Stroke 5K Walk + Run
@ Riverfront Park
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 16

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Saturday, September 19

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)
1 2