Upcoming Events

Friday, May 15

12:00 AM
Camping Season at Liberty Lake Regional Park Opens May 15
@ Liberty Lake Regional Park
(Community)

Monday, June 22

8:30 AM
Outdoor Adventure Day Camps With Spokane Parks and Rec
@ Riverside State Park
(Community)

Wednesday, August 5

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Thursday, August 6

7:30 PM
The Modern Theater Coeur d'Alene Presents 'Assassins' from July 24 to Aug. 9
@ The Modern Theater Couer D’Alene
(Community)

Friday, August 7

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)
4:30 PM
Rock and Roll Dinner Theater With the Sinto Senior Activity Center
@ Sinto Senior Activity Center
(Community)
7:30 PM
The Modern Theater Coeur d'Alene Presents 'Assassins' from July 24 to Aug. 9
@ The Modern Theater Couer D’Alene
(Community)

Saturday, August 8

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)
7:30 PM
The Modern Theater Coeur d'Alene Presents 'Assassins' from July 24 to Aug. 9
@ The Modern Theater Couer D’Alene
(Community)

Wednesday, August 12

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Thursday, August 13

11:30 AM
Visit Spokane Convention Center Expansion For Green Practices Panel
@ Spokane Convention Center
()

Friday, August 14

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, August 15

8:00 AM
Tree School 2015 With the Spokane Conservation District
@ WSU Spokane Phase I Building
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 19

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Friday, August 21

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, August 22

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, August 26

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Friday, August 28

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, August 29

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 2

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Thursday, September 3

9:00 AM
Community Security Coalition Q3 Meeting
@ F5 Networks
(Community)

Friday, September 4

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, September 5

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 9

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Friday, September 11

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, September 12

8:30 AM
Spokane Heart & Stroke 5K Walk + Run
@ Riverfront Park
(Community)
9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 16

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)
6:00 PM
Landlord Association September Meeting
@ Timber Creek Grill & Buffet
(Community)

Friday, September 18

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, September 19

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)
10:00 AM
The Bridal Festival Coming to Spokane
@ Spokane Convention Center
(Community)

Wednesday, September 23

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Friday, September 25

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, September 26

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Wednesday, September 30

2:00 PM
Millwood Farmers' Market
@ Millwood Farmers Market
(Community)

Friday, October 2

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Saturday, October 3

9:00 AM
Volunteer to Protect Spokane's Wetland Plants
@ The Lands Council Main Office
(Community)

Friday, October 9

12:00 PM
Spokane Home Idea Show Slated for the Fall
@ Spokane County Fair and Expo Center
(Community)
3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)

Friday, October 16

3:00 PM
Emerson-Garfield Farmers' Market
@ Knox Presbyterian (parking lot)
(Community)